Richard Rogers: eGiving Is for Every Church

Author and church fundraising expert Richard Rogers is ready to share his message with churches of all sizes: eGiving can transform your finances.

Join Richard, author of The eGiving Guide for Every Church, and GivePlus for this informative webinar that will demystify eGiving and show you how simple it is to get started. Richard is an expert in the field, and he helps churches with fundraising and generosity coaching for Horizons Stewardship.

GivePlus eGiving Ambassador Richard Bauer will join Richard Rogers for this in-depth exploration how eGiving can benefit your church.

Join us Tuesday, August 7th @ 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET!

Save My Seat!


Copyright ©2018 Vanco Payment Solutions. All rights reserved.